Adventist Amateur Radio Association International
Menu

Contest Periods

0100 UTC March 21 to 0100 UTC March 22

(Saturday 2100 EDT March 20 to Sunday 2100 EDT March 21)
(Saturday 1800 PDT March 20 to Sunday 1800 PDT March 21)

Eligible Participants

Licensed amateurs who are members of the Adventist Amateur Radio Association International or who regularly participate in Adventist Amateur Radio Association International nets or Bible study groups or licensed amateur SDA’s who want to take part in QSO Party.

Object

To QSO as many different members of the Adventist Amateur Radio Association International located in as many US states, Canadian provinces, and other DXCC entities as possible.

Frequencies

Operation is restricted to 80, 40, 20, 15, and 10 meters. Suggested operating frequencies are on or within 5 kHz of 3973, 7165, 14328, 21405, and 28320 kHz. Cross-band operation is not permitted.

Full Rules and Log File

Please see the attached documents for the full rules and log file.

Attachments:
Download this file (2021 SDA QSO PARTY RULES.docx)2021 SDA QSO PARTY RULES.docx[2021 QSO Rules]17 kB
Download this file (SDA QSO Party Log 2021.xlsx)SDA QSO Party Log 2021.xlsx[2021 QSO Log]17 kB

Your Support is Needed

We are now able to accept donations via PayPal! A simple click on the icon below is all it takes. Your contributions are very important to us, whether cash donations or equipment. Sometimes we are able to provide a radio to a needy missionary or another individual. In addition, we have expenses for our website, office supplies, and many other things.

Alternatively, checks made out to AARAI may be mailed to our treasurer as follows: Sharon Staddon, KL7ZD, PO Box 50820, Billings, MT 59105-0820

With the right funding, we could add ASI conferences and the like, but it all depends on the generosity of our members and friends. We have many other expenses for web hosting, office expenses, etc.